Organisational Structure


The Catholic Schools Office has four service teams to meet the needs of our school communities:

  1. The Office of the Director
  2. School Evangelisation and Catechetical Services Team (SEACS)
  3. Learning Services Team (LST)
  4. School Resources Services Team (SRS)

These teams are led by members of the Catholic Schools Office Executive reporting to the Director of Catholic Schools.

The structure within each service team varies to meet the needs of each area. Each service team has a number of Consultants and Officers who manage the work of the Catholic Schools Office and their teams work with school communities. Catholic Schools Office staff are visible in schools and classrooms, working directly with teachers and principals.